Thursday, December 18, 2008


I hate today.



Friday, December 12, 2008



Blogging from Starbucks~
So random, I know.

Ho ho ho~

He he he~

Lu lu lu~

La la la~

Na na na~

Bored yet?

Ha ha ha~

Meh meh meh~

Babibubeh~

Jibudeh~!

-snore-

-burps-

-farts-

-smiles-


Tuesday, December 9, 2008



I'm sick...










I'm lovesick...

xD


Happy Anniversary Baby!

Forever and ever baby...

Ily.


:)



Tuesday, November 25, 2008


My classmates are too free...
Seriously.


The One Academy Next Top Model

Or
TOANTM in short.

xD


Round 1 is up.
If you're too free, go
vote vote vote~

La la la~



Wednesday, November 19, 2008



Happy Birthday Baby!!
:)


ily forever...<3



Sunday, November 9, 2008


(click to enlarge)

Who doesn't love Garfield? Lol.


Wednesday, October 22, 2008


Updated: Fixed the colours. :)

Finally done...


Self Portrait Trace.

Okay. For some reason the colours goes whacky in Blogger.
But who cares. I'm off to sleep.
La la la~

-snore-



Sunday, October 19, 2008


Oh, before I forget again. :)


Center Of Our Lives

Organized by the
10th KL Boys Brigade
Free admission

With guest speaker, Mr Terry Berry Yeow

A night of
worship and thanksgiving!
Be there or be totally square!

;)





Camwhoring when I was bored with my paper sculpture assignment.

^_____________^



Thursday, October 16, 2008

Wednesday, October 15, 2008



Really kinda like what I'm feeling right now...
I keep getting this feeling that I'm gonna do badly this sem...
How..?
How lah you tell me..?

.
.
.

dkjvndlkvnadlkdavkdn!

.
.
.

x|

I nak mati...



Meet my classmates...

.


.


.




xD